Committee April 2022

Chairman David Frost
Deputy Chairman Terry Moyle
Secretary Chris Baker
Treasurer Peter Woods
Membership Secretary Chris Coleman
Art and Craft Chris Coleman
Short Mat Bowls Chris Frost
Line Dancing Jackie Baker
Newsletter Gill White
Rambles/Strolls/Walks Sylvia Wadeson
Elastixs (exercise) Barbara Lowe
Lunches Sheila Scott
Holidays Ann Perriman/Chris Coleman
Outings Terry Moyle/Ann Perriman/Chris Coleman
Speakers/Entertainers Val Frampton
Cribbage Gwen Hawkes
Whist Gwen Hawkes
Archivist/Photographer   David Hill
Catering Sheila Rosier
Solitaire Sheila Rosier
Raffle Gill and Cliff White
Books and Puzzles Barbara Lowe